property

 

Operating Hours

Open Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Closed from 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. ***Note Viewing Hours and Holiday Info below***

 

Viewing Hours

Public Sale surplus open viewing hours are 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday. **If you wish to view at an earlier time an appointment will be required. **

UA Holiday Info

The University will observe the following holiday schedule:

2018 Holiday Schedule
For calendar year 2018, the University will observe the following holidays or holiday periods.

New Year’s Day: The 2017 Holiday period will begin on Thursday, December 21, 2017 and will extend through Tuesday, January 2, 2018.
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 15, 2018
Spring Holidays: Saturday, March 10, 2018 through Sunday, March 18, 2018
Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day: Monday, September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 22, 2018 through Sunday, November 25, 2018
Winter Holidays: The 2018 Holiday period will begin on Thursday, December 20, 2018 and will extend through Tuesday, January 1, 2019.